• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    330

    N

  • SAFEGUARDING
    "We are committed to Safeguarding Children,
    Young People, Victims/perpetrators of Domestic Abuse and Vulnerable Adults.
     
    The PCC has adopted the Church of England’s policies and best practice on safeguarding which may be found on the Church of England’s website: https://www.churchofengland.org/more/safeguarding
     
    https://www.chelmsford.anglican.org/safeguarding
     
    Our Parish Safeguarding Officer is
    Ms Paula Ewhe, who may be contacted at church or by email: stmarks-marksgatepsr@uwclub.net
     
     

    text

  • This Week

    Monday 23rd September

    17:00 - 18:15 BEAVERS

    18:30 - 19:45 CUBS

    Tuesday 24th September

    18:00 - 19:00 Karate

    Wednesday 25th September

    11:00 - 12:00 Line Dancing

    12:30 - 14:30 One O'clock Club

    Monday 30th September

    17:00 - 18:15 BEAVERS

    18:30 - 19:45 CUBS

    Tuesday 1st October

    18:00 - 19:00 Karate

    Wednesday 2nd October

    11:00 - 12:00 Line Dancing

    12:30 - 14:30 One O'clock Club

    Monday 7th October

    17:00 - 18:15 BEAVERS

    18:30 - 19:45 CUBS

    Tuesday 8th October

    18:00 - 19:00 Karate

    Wednesday 9th October

    11:00 - 12:00 Line Dancing

    12:30 - 14:30 One O'clock Club

    Monday 14th October

    17:00 - 18:15 BEAVERS

    18:30 - 19:45 CUBS

    Tuesday 15th October

    18:00 - 19:00 Karate

    Wednesday 16th October

    11:00 - 12:00 Line Dancing

    12:30 - 14:30 One O'clock Club

    Monday 21st October

    17:00 - 18:15 BEAVERS

    18:30 - 19:45 CUBS

    Tuesday 22nd October

    18:00 - 19:00 Karate

    calendar

  • text