What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Monday 16th May 202209:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES
ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 17th May 202217:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 18th May 202210:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM
FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play
Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 19th May 202209:00 - 17:00Art class
Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger Together
Stronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 21st May 202211:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS
FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 23rd May 202209:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES
ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 24th May 202217:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
Wednesday 25th May 202210:00 - 11:00ZUMBA 10AM-11AM
FREE ZUMBA WEEKLY SESSIONS SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:30 - 14:30 Stay & Play
Fun and creative activities, stories and rhymes Snacks and drinks provided
Thursday 26th May 202209:00 - 17:00Art class
Art class for adults@St Marks Centre
09:30 - 14:30Stronger Together
Stronger Together by Redbridge Respite Association. Meet up and have fun activities for adults
17:00 - 19:00KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE KAZOKU
Saturday 28th May 202211:00 - 12:00 FITNESS SESSIONS
FITNESS SESSIONS @ ST MARKS CENTRE OR TANTONY GREEN SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
12:00 - 13:00 KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE KAZOKU ADULT AND CHILD SESSIONS
Monday 30th May 202209:00 - 14:00 ESOL CLASSES
ESOL CLASSES @ ST MARKS CHURCH CENTRE SPONSORED BY NMS BIG LOCAL
Tuesday 31st May 202217:00 - 19:00 KARATE KAZOKU
KARATE SESSIONS FOR CHILDREN AND ADULTS@ ST MARKS CHURCH HALL
<< April
Bookmark and Share